People



Staff

Name Email Phone Position Group
Niccolò Albertini niccolo.albertini \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509543 Post-doc Chemistry
Aycin Aykutalp aycin.aykutalp \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509686 Post-doc Cosmology
Sunghye Baek sunghye.baek \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509068 Post-doc Cosmology
Vincenzo Barone vincenzo.barone \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509134 Professor Chemistry
Małgorzata Biczysko malgorzata.biczysko \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509069 Post-doc Chemistry
Julien Bloino julien.bloino \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509676 Post-doc Chemistry
Corentin Boilleau corentin.boilleau \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509681 Post-doc Chemistry
Giuseppe Brancato giuseppe.brancato \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509071 Researcher Chemistry
Chiara Cappelli chiara \AT\ dcci.unipi.it (+39)050-509347 Junior Research Professor Chemistry
Ivan Carnimeo ivan.carnimeo \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509582 PhD student Chemistry
Luciano Carta luciano.carta \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509696 PhD student Chemistry
Nicola De Mitri nicola.demitri\AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509681 PhD student Chemistry
Franco Egidi franco.egidi \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509582 PhD student Chemistry
Andrea Ferrara andrea.ferrara \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509067 Professor Cosmology
Simona Gallerani simona.gallerani \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509272 Post-doc Cosmology
Sonja Grubisic sonja.grubisic \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509686 Post-doc Chemistry
Daniele Licari daniele.licari \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509542 PhD student Chemistry
Filippo Lipparini f.lipparini \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509622 PhD student Chemistry
Serena Manti serena.manti\AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509145 PhD student Cosmology
Andrei Mesinger andrei.mesinger \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509783 Junior Research Professor Cosmology
Susanna Monti monti \AT\ iccom.cnr.it (+39)050-509674 CNR Scientist Chemistry
Elio Napolitano e.napolitano \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-24000 Researcher Chemistry
Franco Maria Nardini francomaria.nardini \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509577 Post-doc Chemistry
Andrea Pallottini andrea.pallottini \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509145 PhD student Cosmology
Matteo Piccardo matteo.piccardo \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-505090 PhD student Chemistry
Giacomo Prampolini giacomo.prampolini \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509366 Post-doc Chemistry
Marcos Valdes marcos.valdes \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509272 Post-doc Cosmology
Livia Vallini livia.vallini \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509145 PhD student Cosmology
Michele Visciarelli michele.visciarelli \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-505090 PhD student Chemistry
Maxim Zakharov maxim.zakharov \AT\ sns.it (+39)050-509682 Post-doc Chemistry
Costantino Zazza costantino.zazza \AT\ caspur.it (+39)050-509167 HPC Staff Chemistry



Guests

Name Period Home Istitution Group
Emille Ishida Nov - Dec 2011 IAG, Universidade de São Paulo Cosmology
Jan-Pieter Paardekooper Nov - Dec 2011 Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics Cosmology
Rafael de Souza Nov - Dec 2011 IAG, Universidade de São Paulo Cosmology
Jeremy Attard Apr - Jul 2012 École Normale Supérieure de Cachan Cosmology
Bin Yue Apr - Jul 2012 National Astronomical Observatories Chinese Academy of Sciences Cosmology



Associated Researchers

Name Home Istitution Position Group
Benedetta Ciardi Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics - Garching Researcher Cosmology
Pratika Dayal Royal Observatory - Edimburgh Post-doc Cosmology
Carmelo Evoli Universität Hamburg/DESY Post-doc Cosmology
Stefania Pandolfi Dark Cosmology Centre - Copenhagen Post-doc Cosmology
Stefania Salvadori Kapteyn Astronomical Institute - Groningen Post-doc Cosmology
Raffaella Schneider INAF/Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma Researcher Cosmology